Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shankar L S

Shankar L S

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shankar L S
"One of the best insurance agents I have ever worked with. Mike Woloszanski is a competent and wonderful representative. He took care of all of needs and gave great recommendations on a transfer of an auto policy, cancelling some irrelevant ones and setting up an account with them. He was respectful in his suggestions for policies but never pushy. They know what customer service means and earn customer loyalty in the best way possible. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new agent!"
Profile photo of steve rolander

steve rolander

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve rolander
"Josh Hamilton is an insurance agent for my brother. I came out to Boulder after learning of a traffic accident involving my brother. I never met Josh face to face only working with him by phone. From our first call on April 1st through his follow up with to me on May 9th (checking on my brothers health) Josh handled every aspect of his claim. He kept me up to date on the status of the claim from towing car, arranging for me to go through the contents of his car, about the monetary aspect of the claim and payment for the ambulance services. Beside being very efficient with the claim, Josh was very personable and generally interested in my brother's well being. Josh is a valuable asset to Scott Schulze - State Farm Insurance Agency. Thank you for your time. Steve Rolander"
Profile photo of Carola Escudero

Carola Escudero

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carola Escudero
"Bandy it’s the best. If you need any assistance and explanations they take the time to assist you with any questions. If you are thinking on getting any of your property, cars or life insurance you should contact them."
Profile photo of Dynxz

Dynxz

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dynxz
"Amazing people got me best discount"
Profile photo of Brenda LaFargue

Brenda LaFargue

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda LaFargue
"Excellent service. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs. Call Scott and you will get the best service."
Profile photo of Kurbatov Stanislav

Kurbatov Stanislav

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurbatov Stanislav
"John did a great job explaining the details and maximizing my benefits."
Profile photo of john martinez

john martinez

June 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by john martinez
"I have a 15 year old child who has recently gotten a drivers permit. I called to get information about if my child needed any coverage. I was told I had to add them on as a driver. When I received my next bill it had gone from $147 to $800. I called and spoke to an agent (mike) at the office who told me I should have never been charged that because a permit driver doesn't need to be covered and he would reverse that bill and charge me my $147 on May 13th. A couple days later I got a notification that in addition to the $147 I had been charged they tried to charge the $800 also which did not go through as I did not have that much in my account. I called and was again told I shouldnt have been charged that amount and they would take care of it. On 6/7/24 I received an email saying my account had been cancelled for non payment even though I paid through June 13th. When calling Scott Schulz office I was told I needed to pay 90% of the $800 in order to reinstate my policy even though they have admitted each time that I have called that it was their error and there is nothing they can do even though I have paid my bill that was agreed upon."
Profile photo of Rochelle Riley

Rochelle Riley

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Riley
"A thorough & responsible discussion with Scott on home & auto where two HOA properties are concerned. Scott listens well to his clients and embraces professional development to recommend protection & coverage."
Profile photo of kennth delliquadri

kennth delliquadri

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kennth delliquadri
"I really enjoy the service, and respect that people provide here. Mike in particular has been top notch in being upfront, honest, and informative. I appreciate the way he does business, and considers my needs as a customer. I’m sure the same can be said throughout his team, but y’all need to give him a raise. Well done."
Profile photo of Rebecca Henderson

Rebecca Henderson

April 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Henderson
"Very unhappy today!! Have been a customer with State Farm for a good 35 years. Office staff very incompetent. Will probably start looking elsewhere for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jorge Robles

Jorge Robles

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Robles
"Scott definitely helped me out in the best way possible to set up life insurance will definitely be recommending him to friends and family !"
Profile photo of Kristin G

Kristin G

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin G
"Amazing team here at Scott Schulze! They are responsive, helpful, and always on top of things. They recently went above and beyond to help us navigate a claim with our home and I couldn’t be more thankful. Would recommend this office without hesitation."
Profile photo of Sandy Moore

Sandy Moore

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Moore
"Scott and John have always been extremely helpful, professional and courteous to me. I have all our insurance needs with them. Their all very knowledgeable about the products they offer. There is never any high-pressure sales. I always feel I am a valued client."
Profile photo of Lujuana Sierra

Lujuana Sierra

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lujuana Sierra
"Mike Woloszanski, was s great help in my Insurance needs. I will be recommending him to family and friends."
Profile photo of William Huynh

William Huynh

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Huynh
"My experience here was great! Exceptional service. Joshua helped me from the start to end of my claim issues. Very pleased with how he informative and professional he was."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Kincaid Alpha Back Chiropractic

Elizabeth Kincaid Alpha Back Chiropractic

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Kincaid Alpha Back Chiropractic
"John Bandy has been so helpful on setting up my auto and home policy and my business insurance too, highly recommend this firm!"
Profile photo of Kathy Kiefer

Kathy Kiefer

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kiefer
"What a great experience! John was fantastic. I was with farmers for 22 years..what a mistake. State farm with scott and john rocks! You should see them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nathan Werner

Nathan Werner

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nathan Werner
"Over charge me CONSTANTLY. Their policies increase $30/mo 3 times a year. They will also add an extra $50 charge for no reason. Constantly calling them to remove extra charge. Takes FOREVER for them to send you anything."
Profile photo of Linda O'Bayley

Linda O'Bayley

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda O'Bayley
"What an easy and delightful experience I had with my new State Farm agent John Bandy. He walked me through all my possibilities and patiently answered all my questions. I am so happy I chose State Farm for my insurance needs and feel secure knowing that John will be there for me should I need anything. Thank John for helping me."
Profile photo of Betsy Appleton

Betsy Appleton

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Appleton
"Great responsiveness, professionalism and promptness. My agent helped with an inter-state transfer of coverage, vehicles, and was amazing for a 21 day close on a property. They check in, are always responsive and I feel very safe and protected. Also super friendly and laugh at most of my jokes, which is not a small ask."
Profile photo of Rebekah Yager

Rebekah Yager

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Yager
"John was very helpful and got my vehicle insured in Colorado quickly and efficiently at a great price."
Profile photo of Katherine Phelps

Katherine Phelps

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Phelps
"Change of address for renters and car insurance. The process was easy and no stress because of Scott."
Profile photo of JilleG

JilleG

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JilleG
"Amazing Team! We are so thankful we found John when we moved here, he's been so knowledgeable in helping us know our coverage and expand our family options!"
Profile photo of Todd Taylor

Todd Taylor

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Taylor
"Scott’s friendly demeanor made the process enjoyable, and his efficiency ensured a smooth experience. Most importantly, he went above and beyond to save me money, showcasing State Farm’s commitment to customer satisfaction. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Davis

Kirsten Davis

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Davis
"This office was so helpful in my insurance journey! Every question was answered so thoughtfully- my husband and I learned so much and we were able to choose a policy with ease!"